Photo: Craziest Shop Decoration Ever?

Well, first off, I apologize for my hiatus. I needed some time off to rekindle my thoughts and look for more inspiration.

So check this out.

As you know, I was recently in Milan, Italy. I was walking down one of the narrow shopping streets when I came across the ‘Viktor and Rolf’ store. At first glance, well, things looked decidedly odd. After a second and more thorough look – I saw possibly one of the craziest, nuttiest shop designs ever……

Check out the pics below:

(I got the rest of these pics from the net as my pictures weren’t as clear)….

Can you imagine working in a place like this? Your head will be spinning!

Any chance we will see Sultan Center following Victor and Rolf’s Marketing Stratergy?

Amazing attention to detail. Nothing has been left out!

16 Responses to Photo: Craziest Shop Decoration Ever?

  1. Fonzy says:

    weird, i cant see any pics… all i see is what u wrote on the post

  2. Fonzy says:

    btw, welcome back!

  3. toxy says:

    Lol….Fonz, everytime I post pics you can’t see them! I tried them through a filter – and they come out fine…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Angelo says:

    WOW this is so awesome…I have to go and see this place ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. O.J. says:

    Ingenious!! I love it…I would only be able to last a few seonconds in that place before throwing up all over the….ummm…ceiling ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Ahmed says:

    love it!

  7. moocherx says:

    I wouldn’t want to go in there drunk…

  8. sunny_side_q8 says:

    Wooooow. How come we dont see this kind of decoration in Kuwait!?

  9. 3baid says:

    What do they sell?

  10. toxy says:

    DR: Haha….Me likey 2.

    Angelo: You gotta goto Italy!

    OJ: Lol…couldn’t have put it better myself

    Ahmed: Me too

    Mooch: Hehe…. on first sigthing, you’ll feel drunk!

    Sunny: lol…in Kuwait? We are 30 years behind!

    3baid: Clothes!

  11. Fonzy says:

    finally i can see them!!! shit man!! lol that is definitely one of the trippiest things i have ever seen. You want to punish someone, get him wasted or high and throw him in that place!! Amazing ๐Ÿ™‚ hehe what did the toilet look like? ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. toxy says:

    Lol….Fonz, the urinal was on the ceiling. You had to aim high! lol

  13. Fonzy says:

    loool aim high?? and all the piss would land right back on ur face !! lol hehe

  14. toxy says:

    LOLOL Fonz….I can just picture that….Hahahaha

  15. MuslimArtist says:

    Sunnyside: Kuwait aint ready for it… unfortunately. Can you imagine how the hijab clad, typical kuwaiteeas would react in such a shop?

Leave a Reply

