Phew…That was close….

So I was checking out my BMI (Body Mass Index) using an online calcultor this morning. Apparently, according to Doctors, this is the best way to tell if you are overweight nowadays. Seeing as though I am quite health conscience, and to a degree, watch what I eat – I was shocked to see that I only scraped into the “normal” Status!

 

 I came in at 24.5!

Well, anyways, I think this is pretty good news – so I am off to Johnny Rocket’s to celebrate.

Check your BMI here:

http://www.cdc.gov/nccdphp/dnpa/bmi/adult_BMI/english_bmi_calculator/bmi_calculator.htm

3 Responses to Phew…That was close….

  1. O.J. says:

    I don’t watch what i eat, I don’t go to the gym, and I am hardly heatlh conscience. Yet, my BMI is 22.4. I think you need to check out Atkins’ website…..aiiiiii. Great site dude….good luck!

  2. Marzouq says:

    Based on your BMI thing Im obese at 32.1

    IM NOT FAT IM JUST BIG BONED! hahahahahaha

    Now I feel like Cartman!

  3. toxy says:

    Marzouq, it’s all a load of nonsense dude! Every day they invent some new way to classify you as overweight or underweight. My dietician said I am underweight, this BMI says I’m borderline!

    Hahaha…Can’t win eh?

Leave a Reply

